Ashton Tire Bantam LL (St. Marys Minor Hockey)

News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Organization:
Submitted By Pete Frehner on Wednesday, February 13, 2019 (115 views)
Help the Lincolns fill the rink!

Feb 22nd is the Lincolns Fill the Rink event, the last game of the season where we’re trying to pack the arena.  Free tickets will be left in all coach mailboxes. 


Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Don Gibson on Tuesday, January 29, 2019 (39 views)
Game 1 - Saturday Feb 2, 3:15 in Aylmer Tie 2-2

Game 2 - Saturday Feb 9, 3:20 in St. Marys Win 3-2

Game 3 - Saturday Feb 16, 3:15 in Aylmer **New Location

Game 4 - Monday February 18, 7:45 in St. Marys **New Date

Game 5 - Tuesday Feb 19, 7:45 in Aylmer
Read More

Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Don Gibson on Sunday, January 27, 2019 (32 views)
Every Sunday - 8:45 Goalie Clinic

Friday February 15 - 7:45 pm

Sunday February 17 - 5:45 pm **NEW

Wednesday February 20 - 7:00 pm - dry land training at the YMCA **NEW

Friday March 1 - 7:45 pm

Friday March 8 - 7:45 pm

Friday March 15 - 7:45 pm

Friday March 22 - 7:45 pm

Friday March 29 - 7:45 pm
Read More

Click to view full-size image
Organization:
Submitted By Pete Frehner on Sunday, January 27, 2019 (457 views)
St. Marys Minor Hockey values our volunteer coaches.

In an effort to ensure minor hockey is giving feedback to our coaches in addition to helping select and develop the best coaches possible, feedback from players and parents is important.


Read More
Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
SaturdaySundayMondayTuesdayWednesday
3:15 PM
@ Aylmer Flames
7:45 PM
vs. Aylmer Flames
7:45 PM
@ Aylmer Flames
You can use MyCal to combine schedules from multiple teams.
Or, Subscribe to multiple calendars at once.
Looking for a way to combine schedules from multiple teams? Visit www.mycal.ca
View Another Team
View AllOur Sponsors
Ashton Tire
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow St. Marys Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit St. Marys Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Team Record
2018-2019
Upcoming Games
  • Sat
    Feb 16
    3:15 PM
    Ashton Tire Bantam LL
    at Aylmer Flames
  • Mon
    Feb 18
    7:45 PM
    Ashton Tire Bantam LL
    vs. Aylmer Flames
  • Tue
    Feb 19
    7:45 PM
    Ashton Tire Bantam LL
    at Aylmer Flames
  • Fri
    Feb 22
    8:30 PM
    Ashton Tire Bantam LL
    at Southwest Bullets
    Beaver Valley Community Centre
  • Sat
    Feb 23
    12:30 PM
    Ashton Tire Bantam LL
    vs. Georgian Shores Lightning
    Beaver Valley Community Centre
  • Sat
    Feb 23
    3:30 PM
    Ashton Tire Bantam LL
    vs. Shoot Out Competition
    Beaver Valley Community Centre
Tweets
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from smmha.ca on Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 6:48 AM