2024/25 OMHA 'A' & OWHA 'B' Head Coaches, News (St. Marys Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 18, 2024 | Rachael Torrance | 1278 views
2024/25 OMHA 'A' & OWHA 'B' Head Coaches
St. Marys Minor Hockey is pleased to announce the OMHA 'A' Team Head Coaches and OWHA 'B' Team Head Coaches for the upcoming Hockey Season.

We would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to the Coaches Committee for their time and commitment to the selection process.

We wish the following coaches good luck and success in the upcoming 2024-25 hockey season:

BU10A - Jaden Ropp
BU11A - Brent Kittmer
BU12A - Merlin Malinowski
BU13A - Ryan Francis
BU14A - Sean Porter
BU15A - Jayden Rooney
BU16A - Bob Davis
BU18A - Gord Cookson

GU11B - Dave Blake
GU13B - Jamie Matheson
GU15B - Kelly Linton
GU18B - Nathan Brown

BU9MD will be coached by Rodney Harrison while GU9C will be coached by Bryan Foley.

Remaining teams and coaches will be confirmed in May/June 2024.