SMMHA 2021-22 Player Awards, News (St. Marys Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Jun 30, 2022 | Rachael Torrance | 679 views
SMMHA 2021-22 Player Awards
St. Marys Minor Hockey is pleased to announce the major award winners from the 2021-22 season, as voted on by the Board of Directors.   Part one of our awards will feature the OMHA winners:

Bob Searles Award for the Most Outstanding Players – Ethan Froggett

Donald K. Mossip Award for the Most Outstanding Goalie – Nic Kiestra & Will Galloway

Terry Crisp Award for the Most Colourful and hardest working player – Kirk Boreham

Mike Mattiussi Award for Most Sportsmanlike player, on and off the ice – Mason Boonstra

Congratulations to all award winners.  Our next feature will include the OWHA awards.