2017-2018 SMMHA Award Winners, News (St. Marys Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
May 14, 2018 | jbrock | 3357 views
2017-2018 SMMHA Award Winners
At the recent SMMHA awards banquet, the following players were recognized as winners of major awards:

2017/18 Outstanding Male Goalie
Alex Martens 
Jake Bryans

2017/18 Most Sportsmanlike Male Player, on and off the ice
George Hensel
Liam Deneve

2017/18 Most Colourful and Hardest Working Player
Lake Taylor

2017/18 Most Outstanding Male Player
Jack Lucas

2017/18 Outstanding Female Goalie
Emma Luyten

2017/18 Most Sportsmanlike Female Player, on and off the ice
Katie McCurdy

2017/18 Outstanding leadership by a Female Player
Lydia Taylor

2017/18 Most Skillful and Hardest Working Female Player
Avery Boyes

Pethick Memorial Award 
Recognizing outstanding contribution and dedication to St. Marys Minor Hockey
2017/18  Kristene McCurdy